According to recent reports from the United States Department of Transportation’s Fatality Analysis Reporting System, New Hampshire recorded 93 crashes in 2017.
These crashes claimed 102 lives, out of which 73 were not wearing a belt. When it comes to buckling up, New Hampshire has a 69.9% use rate.
In addition to failure to use seatbelts, New Hampshire State Police reported that at least 75% of traffic accident fatalities are associated with driving under the influence, speeding, and distracted driving.
The drinking rate here in New Hampshire is 1.4 compared to the national average of 1.8. Compared to the national average of 10.9 for car accident fatality rate, New Hampshire registered 8.6, costing the state an average $167 million annually.
Baker Street Funding offers low-interest rates car accident loans to New Hampshire drivers seeking legal indemnification but lack financial capacity.
New Hampshire courts adopt the modifier comparative fault doctrine to determine how much compensation is due to injured parties. Under this system, both parties will lose part of the damages for as much as they are found at fault for the injury.
So, if you are found to be 25% at fault for an injury, you will lose 25% of your compensation. However, if you are more than 50% at fault for the injury, you will lose the right to claim damages.
If you or someone dear to you ever involved in personal injury litigation and need a cash advance to cater to financial commitments, don’t hesitate to contact us for personal injury loans.
Get in touch with our N.H. legal funding specialists, and let’s get you started on your lawsuit loan application today.
Like every other state in the U.S, New Hampshire also has its statute of limitations. Meaning that you have a time-frame within which you are expected to file your legal claims.
This time frame differs from the nature of the case. If this statutory time limit elapses and you are yet to file your claims, your risk losing your chances of getting any compensation.
Here are statutes of limitations in New Hampshire
•Injury to person — 3 years
•Libel and Slander — 3 years
•Fraud — 3 years
•Injury to personal property — 3 years
•Professional malpractice — 3 years
•Trespass — 2 years
•Contracts — 20 years for written contracts
•Judgments — 20 years
Remember to check with your attorney about the statute of limitations and see how it affects your case.
Our low rates and affordable New Hampshire lawsuit loans are accessible across cities and counties in NH.
Cities We Have Funded So Far In New Hampshire:
Counties We Have Funded So Far In New Hampshire:
1. Hillsborough County
2. Rockingham County
3. Merrimack County
4. Strafford County
5. Grafton County
6. Cheshire County
7. Belknap County
8. Sullivan County
9. Caroll County
10. Coos County
When it comes to legal funding services, we are your go-to-guy in New Hampshire. Contact us, and let’s provide you with all the financial aid you need to win the best settlement on your litigation.